GOLDEN-LION-SYDENHAM-CROPPED-logo

LIVE MATCHES

LIVE PREMIER LEAGUE MATCHES DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December

Southampton vs Man United 5:30pm

 

Sunday 2nd December

Chelsea vs Fulham 12pm / Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur 2:05pm / Liverpool vs Everton 4:15pm

 

Tuesday 4th December

Watford vs Man City 8pm

 

Wednesday 5th December

Man United vs Arsenal 8pm

 

Saturday 8th December

Bournemouth vs Liverpool 12:30pm / Chelsea vs Man City 5:30pm

Leicester City vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:45pm

 

Sunday 9th December

Newcastle United vs Wolves 4pm

 

Monday 10th December

Everton vs Watford 8pm

 

Saturday 15th December

Man City vs Everton 12:30pm / Fulham vs West Ham 5:30pm

 

Sunday 16th December

Southampton vs Arsenal 1:30pm / Liverpool vs Man United 4pm

 

Friday 21st December

Wolves vs Liverpool 8pm

 

Saturday 22nd December

Arsenal vs Burnley 12:30pm / Cardiff City vs Man United 5:30pm

 

Sunday 23rd December

Everton vs Tottenham Hotspur 4pm

 

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Fulham vs Wolves 12:30pm / Brighton vs Arsenal 5:15pm / Watford vs Chelsea 7:30pm

 

Thursday 27th December

Southampton vs West Ham 7:45pm

 

Saturday 29th December

Liverpool vs Arsenal 5:30pm

 

Sunday 30th December

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea 12pm / Southampton vs Man City 2:15pm

Man United vs Bournemouth 4:30pm

Champions League & Europa League matches will also be screened.